Spotlight
Bethany College CatalogeBooksWorldCatLibrary of Congress CatalogDiscoveryQuick Reference
DiscoveryOnline Journal FinderPrint Journal FinderQuick ReferenceResources A-Z
Yearbooks & CatalogsDLA: Digital Library of Appalachia
About the LibraryAccessibilityAsk A Question/Staff DirectoryCitation HelpDiscoveryFAQGoogle Chromebook ProjectHoursOnline TourPoliciesSenior Projects
Document DeliveryInterlibrary LoanOff-Campus access to Library databases
Copyright & the College StudentEDUC696: Theories, Practices, and Utilization of Educational Research
This is the "Archives &
Special Collections" page of the "T.W. Phillips Memorial Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

T.W. Phillips Memorial Library  

Bethany College Bethany, WV
Last Updated: Dec 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bethanywv.edu/main Print Guide RSS Updates

Archives & Special Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us



Email Us
library@bethanywv.edu

Call Us
304.829.7321

Visit Us
T.W. Phillips Memorial Library
Bethany College
Bethany, WV 26032

 

Archives & Special Collections

Accessing the Collections

  • Digital Library of Appalachia
  • Senior projects and yearbooks 
    • Online and available at the Circulation Desk during regular operating hours.
  • Research collections 
    • On site access to all other archival and special collections will be accommodated by appointment. Please contact Sharon Monigold, Director of Bethany Heritage Program & Archivist to make arrangements.

Research Collections available

  • Bethany College Archives
  • James Marcus (Ridenour) Schuyler Collection
  • Center for Campbell Studies
  • The Campbell Collection
  • Robert Richardson Collection
  • Pendleton Family Papers
  • Hiram J. Lester, Jr. Papers
  • Religious Heritage Collection
  • Rare Book Collection
  • Town of Bethany Collection
  • James Cummins Hazlett Civil War Collection
  • Upper Ohio Valley Collection (UOVC)
    • Bibliography as History
    • Bethany College UOVC Inventories
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip