Spotlight
Bethany College CatalogeBooksWorldCatLibrary of Congress CatalogDiscoveryQuick Reference
DiscoveryOnline Journal FinderPrint Journal FinderQuick ReferenceResources A-Z
Yearbooks & CatalogsDLA: Digital Library of Appalachia
About the LibraryAccessibilityAsk A Question/Staff DirectoryCitation HelpDiscoveryFAQGoogle Chromebook ProjectHoursOnline TourPoliciesSenior Projects
Document DeliveryInterlibrary LoanOff-Campus access to Library databases
Copyright & the College StudentEDUC696: Theories, Practices, and Utilization of Educational Research
This is the "Senior Projects" page of the "T.W. Phillips Memorial Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

T.W. Phillips Memorial Library  

Bethany College Bethany, WV
Last Updated: Sep 1, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bethanywv.edu/main Print Guide RSS Updates

Senior Projects Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us



Email Us
library@bethanywv.edu

Call Us
304.829.7321

Visit Us
T.W. Phillips Memorial Library
Bethany College
Bethany, WV 26032

 

Accessing Past Projects

Senior projects completed at Bethany College are maintained by Archives and Special Collections. Projects may be borrowed from Archives and Special Collections for use in the library. Senior Projects are not permitted to leave the building. Photocopy restrictions are placed on some projects. To access Senior Projects, please consult the hours for Archives & Special Collections.

 

Senior Project Submission Guidelines

Bethany College students must turn in a copy of their senior project along with a completed Senior Project Form to the library.  Submit your senior project keeping the following guidelines in mind:

  • project should be printed single-sided
  • do not staple, fold, hole punch, or otherwise bind the project
  • include the completed Senior Project form, including Department Chair signature
  • turn project in to one of the librarians (some departments will ask you to submit the final project and form to the Department Chair)

Projects completed during the fall semester should be turned in before the start of the winter break and projects completed during the spring semester should be turned in on or before the date of the senior banquet. Contact any member of the library staff for additional information.

 

Research Help

The Library Staff is available to answer student research questions during all of the posted Library hours. Individual research appointments can be scheduled with one of the librarians. 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip